OTronics Media Services Ltd

Covering Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire & surrounding areas

Tel: 07835 485 535 email: enquiries@otronics.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

Print this pageAvailability
 

Discos and Public Address system hire booked for 2018

Saturday 27 January - sport Award Ceremony and disco

Saturday 03 February - 60th Birthday (1920s theme), Camerton

Thursday 08 February - primary school disco, Warminster

Saturday 10 February - 40th Birthday, Codford

Saturday 03 March - Wedding evening, Bishopstrow

Saturday 02 June - joint 18th Birthday, Sutton Veny

Monday 18 June - Year 11 Prom, Haselbury Plucknett

Saturday 07 July - joint 60th Birthday, Warminster

Thursday 19 July - primary school summer disco, Dilton Marsh

Tuesday 24 July - primary school summer disco, Warminster

Saturday 28 July - 50th Birthday, Heywood

Wednesday 08 August - Wedding evening, Freshford

Friday 17 August - Wedding evening, Bishopstrow

Sunday 07 October - Wedding evening, Brockenhurst

Monday 31 December - New Year’s party, Bradley Stoke

 

Back to top

   Copyright    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer


All content in this website is copyright OTronics Media Services Ltd 2000 - 2018.
OTronics Media Services Ltd is registered in England No. 07033829. Director: Oliver Head